Идеальное звучание с аудиосистемой EvoSound

The EvoSound is a perfect audio system for your home karaoke complex

When it comes to karaoke sound quality, it largely depends not only on the system itself, but also on other parts that build the karaoke complex. They are an audio system and microphones. A relevant audio system will make your home karaoke machine sound in a new, better way.

After many years of research, we discovered that there’s no such thing as a one-size-fit-all audio system for home karaoke systems.

аудиосистема

Modern home cinema sound bars are not designed to be full-on karaoke players. As a result, they often let karaoke fans down with sound delays and background noise during periods of peak demand. Professional audio systems designed for studio or club events, can boast of high sound quality. However, due to their size, complex functionality and pretty high price, they hardly make the best choice for home installations.

The Studio Evolution’s goal was to come up with a karaoke audio system combining the sound quality of professional machines, both enhanced and user-friendly functionality, and stylish design.

Meet the first-of-it-kind sound bar, which is perfect for your home karaoke parties and has a great sound quality!

The EvoSound is a stylish and functional karaoke audio system consisting of a sound bar and a subwoofer. With the EvoSound, every user will enjoy the natural “deep” sound of favorite music and movies!

The official set includes karaoke sound bar SE • 1200 SB and subwoofer SE • 08 SW

The sound bar SE • 1200 SB is a device with 14 speakers that create surround sound that expands 270 degrees in the horizontal plane. 10 speakers on the front panel, make your karaoke complex’ sound more powerful and deeper; 2 upper speakers and 2 speakers at the ends faces stand for better sound arrangement.

Караоке саундбар EvoSound вид спереди
The SE • 08 SW subwoofer is an 8-inch 150 W speaker.
The total power of the EvoSound audio system is 450 W. It is a perfect choice for big home parties for 20+ people. You can adjust the volume of the EvoSound depending on the parameters of your room: the maximum value is “80”, the default setting for the soundbar is “60”.
Сабвуфер EvoSound

A best-in-class home karaoke complex

The EvoSound karaoke sound bar was created with Evolution karaoke systems in mind; it easily copes with peak loads while playing your favorite songs and produces the deep, clear sound without “whistles,” “wheezing” and other noises. You can switch between karaoke modes in a click, adjust the microphone volume and control Reverb effects directly from the sound bar.

The EvoSound is easy to connect and control. With a single click of a remote control button, you can turn on the karaoke sound bar or switch it to work mode from a power-saving standby mode. The preparations for your performance will take a few quick seconds!

EvoSound

Enjoy listening to your favorite music and watching 4K movies

The EvoSound is your stereo system and home cinema!

#1

Connect your smartphone, tablet or laptop to the karaoke sound bar via Bluetooth and turn on your favorite music

#2

Listen to the best-quality music stored on an SD card

#3

Connect a laptop or set-top box to the HDMI sound bar and play games, watch 4K movies, local TV shows or record your performances in HD

#4

The sound bar can be used as a switch for two HDMI inputs and the HDMI ARC connector. It allows you to play the sound that comes from a TV-set through a cable connected to the ARC connector

#5

Connect your smartphone, tablet, laptop, or any other device to the AUX connector and enjoy the perfect sound of your favorite music and movies!

Саундбар EvoSound в интерьере дома

A stylish solution for your home

Nice-looking and compact, the EvoSound audio system fits perfectly into any modern interior. Designed in two color schemes, the EvoSound allows you to choose a solution to your taste: white or black varnished audio system will be a bright “add-on” to your home karaoke complex.


аудиосистема evosound black


аудиосистема evosound white

The EvoSound Price

The price of the EvoSound audio system is 75000 russian rubles

Buy EvoSound
Making an application to purchase EvoSound - audio system for karaoke

Идеальное звучание с аудиосистемой EvoSound

EvoSound – идеальная аудиосистема для домашнего караоке-комплекса

Качество звучания караоке во многом зависит не только от самой караоке-системы, но и от других составляющих караоке-комплекса, таких как: аудиосистема и микрофоны. Правильно подобранная аудиосистема позволяет достичь концертного звучания вашей домашней караоке-системы.

Спустя многие годы исследований акустического оборудования, мы пришли к выводу, что оптимальной аудиосистемы, которая идеально подходила бы для использования в домашнем караоке-комплексе, до сих пор не существует.

Современные саундбары для домашнего кинотеатра не предназначены для пения и зачастую расстраивают любителей караоке ощутимой задержкой голоса и “рипением” во время пиковых вокальных нагрузок. Профессиональные акустические системы, рассчитанные на студийное или клубное использование, отличаются высоким качеством звучания, но из-за своих габаритов, сложного функционала и стоимости остаются неактуальными для домашней установки.

Компания Studio Evolution задалась целью подготовить для караоке-рынка аудиосистему, объединяющую в себе качество звучания профессионального оборудования, широкий, но простой функционал и стильный домашний дизайн.

Это первый караоке-саундбар, который идеально подходит для вашего домашнего караоке-концерта и отличается великолепным качеством звука!

EvoSound — это стильная и функциональная караоке-аудиосистема, состоящая из саундбара и сабвуфера. С EvoSound каждый пользователь сможет насладиться естественным «глубоким» звучанием домашнего караоке, любимой музыки и фильмов!

Фирменный комплект из караоке-саундбара SE • 1200 SB и сабвуфера SE • 08 SW

Саундбар SE • 1200 SB — это устройство с 14-ю динамиками, которые создают объемный звук, раскрывающийся на 270 градусов в горизонтальной плоскости — для полного восприятия звуковой картины. 10 динамиков на передней панели обеспечивают мощный и богатый звук вашего караоке-комплекса; 2 верхних динамика и 2 динамика в торцах саундбара увеличивают угол раскрытия звука.

Саундбар EvoSound
Сабвуфер SE • 08 SW — это 8-дюймовый динамик с мощностью в 150 Вт.
Суммарная мощность аудиосистемы EvoSound составляет 450 Вт и позволяет проводить масштабные домашние вечеринки на 20+ человек. Вы можете регулировать уровень громкости EvoSound в зависимости от параметров вашего помещения: максимальное значение — “80”, по умолчанию на саундбаре установлено “60”.
Сабвуфер EvoSound

Идеальный домашний караоке-комплекс

Караоке-саундбар EvoSound был создан специально для караоке-систем Evolution; он легко справляется с пиковыми нагрузками во время исполнения ваших любимых песен и выдает насыщенный чистый звук без “свиста”, “хрипов” и “рипения”. Вы можете включать режим караоке одним нажатием, регулировать громкость микрофонов и управлять эффектами Reverb непосредственно с саундбара.

EvoSound прост в подключении и удобен в управлении. Одним нажатием на пульте включайте караоке-саундбар либо переводите в рабочий режим из энергосберегающего режима ожидания — спустя секунду всё готово для вашего выступления!

EvoSound

Слушайте любимую музыку и смотрите фильмы в 4К

EvoSound — это ваш музыкальный центр и домашний кинотеатр!

#1

Подключайте смартфон, планшет или ноутбук к караоке-сандбару по Bluetooth и включайте вашу любимую музыку

#2

Слушайте музыку в непревзойденном качестве с SD-карты

#3

Подключайте ноутбук или ТВ-приставку к саундбару по HDMI — играйте в игры, смотрите фильмы в 4К, национальное телевидение или записи своих выступлений с превосходным звуком

#4

Саундбар выступает в роли коммутатора двух HDMI-входов на разъем HDMI ARC и позволяет воспроизводить звук, который поступает от телевизора по кабелю, подключенному к разъему ARC

#5

Подключайте смартфон, планшет, ноутбук или другое устройство к разъему AUX — превосходное звучание любимой музыки и фильмов вам обеспечено!

Дизайн EvoSound

Стильное решение для вашего дома

Оригинальная и лаконичная, аудиосистема EvoSound идеально вписывается в любой современный интерьер. Два цветовых решения EvoSound позволят вам выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант: белая либо черная лакированная аудиосистема станет ярким дополнением вашего караоке-комплекса.





Цена EvoSound

Стоимость аудиосистемы EvoSound – 75000 российских рублей

Купить EvoSound
Оформление заявки на покупку EvoSound — аудиосистемы для караоке

Караоке аудио система EvoSound